User Tools

Site Tools


deadlines

term schedules SEAS calendar news & events

deadlines

Wed 4 Jan, 23:59
register your BA track selection (29 days to go)

Wed 30 Nov, 20:00
thesis submission for ELIMA students (5 days ago)
Mon 28 Nov, 20:00
thesis submission for OTAK students (7 days ago)
Tue 22 Nov, 20:00
thesis submission for BA and MA students (don’t forget to upload it) and registration for main and subsidiary topic (for BA students only) (13 days ago)
Sun 20 Nov, 23:59
abstract submission for Össznyelvész 2022 (15 days ago)
Fri 21 Oct, 19:59
submit thesis title to the Registrar for BA and MA theses to be submitted in spring 2023 (1 months ago)
Sat 8 Oct, 16:00
thesis proposal to DELP, DES (1 months ago)
Mon 3 Oct, 16:00
thesis proposal to DEAL (2 months ago)
Fri 16 Sep, 16:00
competitive course registration ends (2 months ago)
Thu 8 Sep, 17:00
rank-list course registration ends (2 months ago)
Fri 2 Sep, 16:00
preliminary course registration ends (3 months ago)

earlier deadlines

deadlines.txt · last touched 2022-12-06 12:05 by 127.0.0.1